Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Terrence C. Kearney Financial Expert
Terrence C. Kearney
Chairperson Committee Member  
Bong Y. Koh 
Bong Y. Koh
   Committee Member
Paul B. Manning 
Paul B. Manning
Committee Member   
Joao Siffert 
Joao Siffert
  Committee Member Committee Member
Frank Verwiel 
Frank Verwiel
Committee Member Chairperson  
Daniel G. Welch 
Daniel G. Welch
Print Page    E-mail Page